S3DB : Panic Puppet Zone Act 2 ~ 16​-​Bit ~ XG Version

from by JD Harding



from Sonic Series, released January 1, 2016
Originally Composed by Masato Nakamura, Michael Jackson, Brad Buxer, Cirocco Jones, Bobby Brooks, Darryl Ross, Geoff Grace, Doug Grigsby, Sachio Ogawa, Tatsuyuki Maeda, Jun Senoue, Sachio Ogawa, Tatsuyuki Maeda, Howard Drossin, Richard Jacques.
Covered and Produced by JD Harding.




JD Harding Puyallup, Washington

All hail the great mochi bird!

contact / help

Contact JD Harding

Streaming and
Download help